AMS Contacts

The Allegheny Mountain Section would be happy to hear from you.  Take a moment to email us.  Our members can answer your questions and provide you with more information.


Officers and Directors, 2022


2021 Chair - Matt Kraus - MKraus@equitransmidstream.com

2021 Vice Chair - Al DePaoli - aldepao@gmail.com

2021 Secretary - VACANT

2021 Treasurer - Kimberly Walker - Kimberly.Walker@dteenergy.com

Past Chair - Stephanie Snedden - StephanieSnedden@cnx.com

2019-2021 Director - Allie Juarez - ajuarez@marathonpetroleum.com

2019-2021 Director - Kristen Robertson - kdrobertson@cecinc.com

2022-2022 Director - Natalie Struble - NBettsPE@gmail.com

2020-2022 Director - Ian Donaldson - IDonaldson@trinityconsultants.com

2021-2023 Director - Kerry Weichsel - kweichsel@cecinc.com

2021-2023 Director - Laura Dickson - lauradickson.eit@gmail.com


Committee Chairs, 2022


Membership - Tom Muscenti - tmuscenti@trinityconsultants.com

Programs - VACANT

Scholarship - Meghan Yingling - indiemeg@gmail.com

Education - Jayme Graham - jgraham@achd.net

Development - Al DePaoli - see above

Communications/Webmaster - Eric Balboni - ebalboni@coybalboni.com

Publications - Stephanie Snedden - see above

University Relations - Anthony Pizzuti - apizzuti@coybalboni.com

Young Professionals -  Laura Dickson - see above

Luncheon Registrar - Amber Isaac - aisaac@cecinc.com

WV Chapter Liaison - Stephanie Snedden - see above

NWPA Chapter Liaison - Robert Gandley - rgandley@mijb.com


Click below to download a list of the history of AMWA Allegheny Mountain Section Officers:

Allegheny Mountain Section Officer History 2021.docx