AMS Contacts

The Allegheny Mountain Section would be happy to hear from you.  Take a moment to email us.  Our members can answer your questions and provide you with more information.


Officers and Directors, 2021


2021 Chair -  Stephanie Snedden - StephanieSnedden@cnx.com

2021 Vice Chair - Matt Kraus - matthew.kraus@tetratech.com

2021 Secretary - Al DePaoli - aldepao@gmail.com

2021 Treasurer - Kimberly Walker - Kimberly.Walker@dteenergy.com

Past Chair - Tom Muscenti - tmuscenti@trinityconsultants.com

2019-2021 Director - Amber Isaac - aisaac@cecinc.com

2019-2021 Director - Danell Zawaski - danell_baird@hotmail.com

2020-2022 Director - Lizzie Rubenstein - lrubenstein012@gmail.com

2020-2022 Director - Ian Donaldson - IDonaldson@trinityconsultants.com

2021-2023 Director - Kerry Weichsel - kweichsel@cecinc.com

2021-2023 Director - Laura Dickson - lauradickson.eit@gmail.com


Committee Chairs, 2021


Membership - Tom Muscenti - see above

Programs - Amanda Black - ablack@cecinc.com

Scholarship - Meghan Yingling - indiemeg@gmail.com

Education - Jayme Graham - jgraham@achd.net

Development - Al DePaoli - see above

Communications/Webmaster - Eric Balboni - ebalboni@coybalboni.com

Publications - Stephanie Snedden - see above

University Relations - Anthony Pizzuti - apizzuti@coybalboni.com

Young Professionals -  Laura Dickson and Lizzie Rubenstein - see above

Luncheon Registrar - Amber Isaac - see above

WV Chapter Liaison - Lafe Kunkel

NWPA Chapter Liaison - Robert Gandley - rgandley@mijb.com


Click below to download a list of the history of AMWA Allegheny Mountain Section Officers:

Allegheny Mountain Section Officer History 2020.docx