AMS Contacts

The Allegheny Mountain Section would be happy to hear from you.  Take a moment to email us.  Our members can answer your questions and provide you with more information.


Officers and Directors, 2017


2017 Chair - Tom Samarco - tsamarco@ramboll.com

2017 Vice Chair - Lafe Kunkel - lkunkel@core-env.com

2017 Secretary - Stephanie Snedden - stephanie.snedden@riceenergy.com

2017 Treasurer - Kimberly Walker - Kim.Walker@nblenergy.com

Past Chair - Greg Tieman - gtieman@trcsolutions.com

2016-2018 Director - Jill Buckley - jill.buckley500@gmail.com

2017-2018 Director - David Testa - dvdtesta@yahoo.com

2015-2017 Director - Amanda Black - amanda.black@cbi.com

2015-2017 Director - John Shimshock - john.shimshock@nrg.com

2017-2019 Director - Bill Randall - wrandall@dawood.cc

2017-2019 Director - Eric Balboni - ebalboni@coybalboni.com

International Director - Leah Blinn - leah.blinn@cbi.com

International Director - Jayme Graham - jgraham@achd.net


Committee Chairs, 2017


Membership - Harry Klodowski - harry@klodowskilaw.com

Programs - Matthew Kraus - mkraus@coybalboni.com

Scholarship - David Testa - see above

Education - Jayme Graham - see above

Development - Thomas Stansy - tstansy@langan.com

Communications/Webmaster - Eric Balboni - see above

Publications - Stephanie Snedden - see above

University Relations - Michala Hart - michahart@pa.gov

Young Professionals - Lindsay Rice - lindsay.rice@aptim.com

Luncheon Registrar - Jill Buckley - see above

WV Chapter Liaison - Lafe Kunkel - lkunkel@core-env.com

NWPA Chapter Liaison - Meghan Yingling - indiemeg@gmail.com


Click below to download a list of the history of AMWA Allegheny Mountain Section Officers:

Allegheny Mountain Section Officer History.docx