AMS Contacts

The Allegheny Mountain Section would be happy to hear from you.  Take a moment to email us.  Our members can answer your questions and provide you with more information.


Officers and Directors, 2018


2018 Chair - Lafe Kunkel - lafe@reclaimco.com

2018 Vice Chair - Eric Balboni  - ebalboni@coybalboni.com

2018 Secretary - Stephanie Snedden - stephanie.snedden@riceenergy.com

2018 Treasurer - Kimberly Walker - Kimberly.Walker@dteenergy.com

Past Chair -  Tom Samarco - tsamarco@ramboll.com

2016-2018 Director - Jill Buckley - jill.buckley500@gmail.com

2017-2018 Director - David Testa - dvdtesta@yahoo.com

2017-2019 Director - Bill Randall - wrandall@dawood.cc

2018-2019 Director - Tom Muscenti - tmuscenti@trinityconsultants.com

2018-2020 Director - Helen Humphreys - hvhumphreys@gmail.com

2018-2020 Director- Matt Kraus - mkraus@coybalboni.com

International Director - Leah Blinn - lblinn@cecinc.com

International Director - Jayme Graham - jgraham@achd.net


Committee Chairs, 2018


Membership - Tom Samarco - see above

Programs - Matthew Kraus - see above

Scholarship - David Testa - see above

Education - Jayme Graham - see above

Development - Thomas Stansy - tstansy@langan.com

Communications/Webmaster - Eric Balboni - see above

Publications - Stephanie Snedden - see above

University Relations - Michala Hart - michahart@pa.gov

Young Professionals - Laura Dravecky - laura.dravecky@cecinc.com ; and Lizzie Rubenstein - lizzie@klodowskilaw.com

Luncheon Registrar - Jill Buckley - see above

WV Chapter Liaison - Lafe Kunkel - see above

NWPA Chapter Liaison - Meghan Yingling - indiemeg@gmail.com


Click below to download a list of the history of AMWA Allegheny Mountain Section Officers:

Allegheny Mountain Section Officer History.docx