AMS Contacts

The Allegheny Mountain Section would be happy to hear from you.  Take a moment to email us.  Our members can answer your questions and provide you with more information.


Officers and Directors, 2019


2018 Chair - Eric Balboni - ebalboni@coybalboni.com

2018 Vice Chair -  Tom Muscenti - tmuscenti@trinityconsultants.com

2018 Secretary - Stephanie Snedden - StephanieSnedden@cnx.com

2018 Treasurer - Kimberly Walker - Kimberly.Walker@dteenergy.com

Past Chair -   Lafe Kunkel - lafe@reclaimco.com

2017-2019 Director - Bill Randall - wrandall@dawood.cc

2019-2019 Director - Al DePaoli - al.depaoli@ecssllc.com

2018-2020 Director - Thomas Rebar - trebar@CompliancePlace.com

2018-2020 Director - Matt Kraus - matthew.kraus@tetratech.com

2019-2021 Director - Amber Isaac - aisaac@cecinc.com

2019-2021 Director - Danell Zawaski - danell_baird@hotmail.com


Committee Chairs, 2019


Membership - Tom Samarco - tsamarco@ramboll.com

Programs - Amanda Black - ablack@cecinc.com

Scholarship - David Testa - dvdtesta@yahoo.com

Education - Jayme Graham - jgraham@achd.net

Development - Thomas Stansy - tstansy@langan.com

Communications/Webmaster - Eric Balboni - see above

Publications - Stephanie Snedden - see above

University Relations - Volunteer Needed!

Young Professionals - Laura Dickson - ldickson@cecinc.com ; and Lizzie Rubenstein - lrubenstein012@gmail.com

Luncheon Registrar - Amber Isaac - see above

WV Chapter Liaison -   Lafe Kunkel - see above

NWPA Chapter Liaison - Robert Gandley - rgandley@mijb.com


Click below to download a list of the history of AMWA Allegheny Mountain Section Officers:

Allegheny Mountain Section Officer History.docx