AMS Contacts

The Allegheny Mountain Section would be happy to hear from you.  Take a moment to email us.  Our members can answer your questions and provide you with more information.


Officers and Directors, 2020


2020 Chair - Tom Muscenti - tmuscenti@trinityconsultants.com

2020 Vice Chair -  Stephanie Snedden - StephanieSnedden@cnx.com

2020 Secretary - Al DePaoli - adepaoli@coybalboni.com

2020 Treasurer - Kimberly Walker - Kimberly.Walker@dteenergy.com

Past Chair -   Eric Balboni - ebalboni@coybalboni.com

2019-2020 Director - Thomas Rebar - trebar@CompliancePlace.com

2018-2020 Director - Matt Kraus - matthew.kraus@tetratech.com

2019-2021 Director - Amber Isaac - aisaac@cecinc.com

2019-2021 Director - Danell Zawaski - danell_baird@hotmail.com

2020-2022 Director -  Lizzie Rubenstein - lrubenstein012@gmail.com

2020-2022 Director - Ian Donaldson - IDonaldson@trinityconsultants.com


Committee Chairs, 2020


Membership - Tom Muscenti - see above

Programs - Amanda Black - ablack@cecinc.com

Scholarship - Meghan Yingling - indiemeg@gmail.com

Education - Jayme Graham - jgraham@achd.net

Development - Al DePaoli - see above

Communications/Webmaster - Eric Balboni - see above

Publications - Stephanie Snedden - see above

University Relations - Anthony Pizzuti - apizzuti@coybalboni.com

Young Professionals - Laura Dickson - lauradickson.eit@gmail.com ; and Lizzie Rubenstein - see above

Luncheon Registrar - Amber Isaac - see above

WV Chapter Liaison -   Lafe Kunkel

NWPA Chapter Liaison - Robert Gandley - rgandley@mijb.com


Click below to download a list of the history of AMWA Allegheny Mountain Section Officers:

Allegheny Mountain Section Officer History 2019.docx